First Impressions

Today my Brightening Multi-Vitamin Treatment arrived and I went live on my Facebook group, https://www.facebook.com/groups/1920530031298362/ to give my first impressions of it.

brightening treatemtn vit c

I applied one pump of the treatment on to my clean, dry skin all over my face. You can use this as a spot treatment and use a tiny amount on each spot. As I have pigmentation, sun spots and acne scarring, I’m using it all over my face.

The Brightening Multi-Vitamin Treatment is absolutely delightful. It has a fresh, citrus scent and it feels positively silky on your skin. It’s silky and creamy in texture.

SCIENCE! You apply the treatment first before anything else as the molecules are tiny and need to penetrate your skin, deep into the layers. The molecules in our moisturizers are larger and seal in the treatments in your skin.

I took my before photo (more like mug shot) this morning after I washed my face. It’ll be interesting to see how my skin improves week to week. I’ll post an updated pic when I hit the 30 day mark, unless there’s some drastic change I have to share with y’all before then.

IMG_3191

If you think this is the product for your skin, or if you have any questions about it, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

2 thoughts on “First Impressions

  1. Pingback: Gimme Some Skin

Leave a comment